Buddhist Lists

Four Foundations (or Establishments) of Mindfulness
(from the Satipatthana Sutta)
1. Mindfulness of the body
2. Mindfulness of the feelings in the feelings
3. Mindfulness of the mind in the mind
4. Mindfulness of phenomena or objects of our mind

The Seven Factors of Enlightment
1. Mindfulness
2. Investigation
3. Energy
4. Joy or Rapture
5. Tranquility
6. Concentration
7. Equanimity

Four Immeasurables or Brahmaviharas
1. Loving Kindness (Metta)
2. Compassion (Karuna)
3. Appreciate Joy (Mudita)
4. Equanimity (Upekkha)